Fuller's Discounts and Money Making Biz - DROP 3 DRESS SIZES CONFERENCE - ,
F and S Discounts has several opportunities available.  - Company Message


ARDYSS TEAM CONFERENCE CALL SCHEDULES:

**24 Hour Recorded Prospects Calls:
This is a good call to get your prospects on- on their schedule!
(641)715-3900 99649#
 
Daily Calls:
A new call to inspire during the lunch hour- HOPE (Helping Other People Everyday) M-F at 12 EST Phone Number: 712-432-1001 Pin Number: 436287622#
 
Inspiration Call
M-F 5am PST 218-936-4700 Access 656808#
Twiler Portis

 
DAILY PLATINUM OPPORTUNITY CALLS
Starting Monday January 10, 2010 until the end of March 2010
MONDAY THRU FRIDAY- 5:30pm PST/ 7:30pmCST/ 8:30pm EST
Dial in: (347)534-1701 pin 0923#

Sundays:
Sunday Night Business Training & Support Call
8:30pm CST 218-486-7200 Access 410061#
Philip Leblanc

New Distributor Orientation   Featuring "The Quick 5"
Sunday, Tuesday & Friday: 9:00 pm CST
Conference Number: 218-862-7200
Access Code: 410061

EVERY SUNDAY
Platinum Power Training Call with PLATINUM PRESIDENTS
Dwayne and Toni Morgan
(347) 534-1701 pin 0923#
5pm PST/ 7pm CST/ 8pm EST

Sundays- Platinum President Chyna Bethley
(218) 486-1616 Access 521043#
6PM PST/ 7PM CT/ 9PM EST

Mondays:
Monday Night Training Call
9pm CST 906-481-2020 Access 866333#

Nicola Jackson
Telephone Showcase
Every Monday 12:15PM 712-432-1001 ACCESS 451686828#
Hosted by Dr. Samantha Phillips

 
ARDYSS REPRESENTATIVE ONLY
8PM CST CALL 712-432-0075 ACCESS 921909#
STORMY WELLINGTON
 
Tuesdays:
**Stormy's Way RECRUITMENT CALL 712.432.0075 code 921909# –
ALWAYS
GET YOUR PROSPECTS ON THIS CALL !!!

9pm ET
Tuesday Night Recruitment Call
7pm PST 518-825-1400 Access 332163#
Toni & Dwayne Morgan

Tips to the Top! Back 2 the Basics!
Platinum President
Helen
Dela'Houssaye
Every Tuesday Night, 9pm CT, 10pm EST
Participants Dial In: 712-432-1001
Participants Access: 436287622#


Tuesday Night Recruitment Call
8pm CST 218-936-4700 Access 656808#
Twiler Portis

New Distributor Orientation   Featuring "The Quick 5"
Sunday, Tuesday & Friday: 9:00 pm CST
Conference Number: 218-862-7200
Access Code: 410061


Wednesdays:
Ardyss Mens Call   Every Wednesday: 7:30 pm CST
Conference Number: 713-300-0182
Access Code: 691413#

 
TRAINING CALL
9PM CST 518-825-1400 ACCESS 595846#
ERIKA MCQUEEN

Thursdays:
Thursday Night Recruitment Call
8pm CST 646 519 5860 Access 4625#
Carlton Vass

Ardyss Nutrition and Autoship Training   Every Thursday: at 7:00 pm CST
Conference Number: 218-862-7200
Access Code: 410061

Ardyss Women's Call "Ladies Of Victory Everyday   Every Thursday: 8:00 pm CST
Conference Number: 218-936-4700 Access Code: 656808#
 
Platinum President Erika McQueen
Distributor Conference Call
212-461-5800 pin 7777#
7pmPST /9pmCT/10pmEST

 
Fridays:
New Distributor Orientation   Featuring "The Quick 5"
Sunday, Tuesday & Friday: 9:00 pm CST
Conference Number: 218-862-7200
Access Code: 410061
 
Coaching You 2 Platinum – Platinum President Helen Dela'Houssaye
Friday Afternoon, 12pm CST, 1pm EST
Participants Dial In: 712-432-1001
Participants Access: 436287622#

Saturdays:

New Distributor Orientation   Featuring "The Quick 5"
Sunday, Tuesday & Friday: 9:00 pm CST
Conference Number: 218-862-7200
Access Code: 410061

Go Platinum Business Training: Saturday 10:00 am CST Pin: 656808#
Conference Number: 218-936-4700
Every Saturday GPU will feature a new host and Presidential
Trainer to share Business and Product training tips for you and
your team to grow faster and smarter.

EVERY SATURDAY
Team Conference Call with President Pamela Bell
@ 8am PST/10am CST/ 11am EST
(218) 844-0850 pin 191658#

Platinum Opportunity Calls ( thru March 2010)
SATURDAY- 1pm PST/ 3pm CST/ 4pm EST
Dial in: (347)534-1701 pin 0923#